Game Results

 

Please look at our monthly newletter for the Special Games. We have  lots of extra masterpoints!

 

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
Evening

Thursday: Feb 1, 2018



View Todays Game Results

2
Afternoon

Friday: Feb 2, 2018



View Todays Game Results

3
4
5
6
Evening

Tuesday: Feb 6, 2018

Sunday aft Special Pairs!1.00p.m. No extra fee. Lots of extra points! Bring your friends! Love to see you all again!

Linda



View Todays Game Results

7
Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 7, 2018



View Todays Game Results

8
Evening

Thursday: Feb 8, 2018

Sunday aft.1.00.p.m. A special pairs. Lots of extra points - no extra fee.

Guest welcome!



View Todays Game Results

9
Afternoon

Friday: Feb 9, 2018



View Todays Game Results

10
11
Afternoon

Sunday: Feb 11, 2018



View Todays Game Results

12
Afternoon

Monday: Feb 12, 2018



View Todays Game Results

13
Evening

Tuesday: Feb 13, 2018



View Todays Game Results

14
Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 14, 2018



View Todays Game Results

15
Evening

Thursday: Feb 15, 2018

Sunday Aft.18th Feb.'18 1.00p.m. we are having another pairs game!
Hope to see you there!
 



View Todays Game Results

16
Afternoon

Friday: Feb 16, 2018



View Todays Game Results

17
18
Afternoon

Sunday: Feb 18, 2018



View Todays Game Results

19
20
Evening

Tuesday: Feb 20, 2018



View Todays Game Results

21
Morning

Wednesday: Feb 21, 2018



View Todays Game Results

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
   
  * indicates a corrected game file.

Today's Date : Feb 22, 2018
[ BACK ]